Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Department E-mail
Adrian Stephanie Special Education - Speech stephanie.adrian@cherokeek12.net
Bailey Megan ESOL megan.bailey@cherokeek12.net
Barber Scott PE scott.barber@chereokeek12.net
Barnard Dan Art dan.barnard@cherokeek12.net
Barth Kasey English kasey.barth@cherokeek12.net
Bartula Matt AP Social Studies matt.bartula@cherokeek12.net
Beebe Brenda Science brenda.beebe@cherokeek12.net
Blair Jeanne Social Studies Jeanne.blair@cherokeek12.net
Blalock Carey Student Success Coach carey.blalock@cherokeek12.net
Bolt Michael Special Education michael.bolt@cherokeek12.net
Bonton Celeste Facilitator (Special Education) celeste.bonton@cherokeek12.net
Bracco Scott PE scott.bracco@cherokeek12.net
Brangan Kelly Counselor kelly.brangan@cherokeek12.net
Britton Wittne Math wittne.britton@cherokeek12.net
Brown Charlie Special Education charlie.adams@cherokeek12.net
Brown Cindy Secretary - Student Service cindy.brown@cherokeek12.net
Brown Nick English nick.brown@cherokeek12.net
Buchanan Amberly Science amberly.buchanan@cherokeek12.net
Budde Brent ISS brent.budde@cherokeek12.net
Burkhalter Eric Math eric.burkhalter@cherokeek12.net
Carnes Brian AP Science brian.carnes@cherokeek12.net
Carnes Tonya 504 Coordinator
Testing Coordinator
tonya.carnes@cherokeek12.net
Cassidy Hilary Math hilary.cassidy@cherokeek12.net
Chapman Linda Paraprofessional linda.chapman@cherokeek12.net
Chapman Lisa PE - Softball Coach lisa.chapman@cherokeek12.net
Childress Chuck Paraprofessional chuck.childress@cherokeek12.net
Collins Steven Science steven.collins@cherokeek12.net
Costley Michael Science chandler.costley@cherokeek12.net
Curtis Megan English megan.curtis@cherokeek12.net
Davis Deanda Science deanda.Cavallaro@cherokeek12.net
Dayton Michael English michael.dayton@cherokeek12.net
Del Rosario Cee Paraprofessional cee.delrosario@cherokeek12.net
Dozier Colin Paraprofessional colin.dozier@cherokeek12.net
Dyke Dennis (Chief) JR-ROTC dennis.dyke@cherokeek12.net
Echt Melissa Special Education  melissa.echt@cherokeek12.net
Eddy Yvette Secretary - Assistant Principal (CTAE) yvette.eddy@cherokeek12.net
Edwards John PE john.edwards@cherokeek12.net
Ellis Andrea Special Education - Math andrea.ellis@cherokeek12.net
Fallon Kellie Art kellie.fallon@cherokeek12.net
Fort Wendy Lead Counselor wendy.fort@cherokeek12.net
Franchini Elease Media Specialist elease.franchini@cherokeek12.net
Freeman Melissa Science melissa.freeman@cherokeek12.net 
Fuder Amanda CTAE - Computer Science amanda.fuder@cherokeek12.net
Garner Frankie Math frankie.garner@cherokeek12.net
Garzia Janine World Language - Spanish janine.garzia@cherokeek12.net
Gaskill Yocet World Language - Spanish yocet.gaskill@cherokeek12.net
Geiger Angie Secretary - Athletics - Mr. Vajda angie.geiger@cherokeek12.net
Goddard Marina ILS marina.goddard@cheokeek12.net
Graber Jack AP Social Studies jack.graber@cherokeek12.net
Granholm Jordan Social Studies jordan.granholm@cherokeek12.net
Greene Miriam English miriam.greene@cherokeek12.net
Grummer Brandon CTAE - Drafting brandon.grummer@cherokeek12.net
Gunter Brittany Social Studies brittany.gunter@cherokeek12.net
Halder Erin Special Education erin.halder@cherokeek12.net
Hamilton Melissa Science melissa.hamilton@cherokeek12.net
Heath Jon Special Education jon.heath@cherokeek12.net
Hembree Casandra CTAE - Career Pathways Facilitator casandra.hembree@cherokeek12.net
Higgins Rhonda Secretary - Principal rhonda.higgins@cherokeek12.net
Hobbs Tony Social Studies tony.hobbs@cherokeek12.net
Hodgins Cora CTI cora.hodgins@cherokeek12.net
Honea Lisa Bookkeeper lisa.honea@cherokeek12.net
Hooper Marla English marla.hooper@cherokeek12.net
Hulen Joseph PE joseph.hulen@cherokeek12.net
Humphlett Cindy Drama Cynthia.humphlett@cherokeek12.net
Ingram Corinne PE - Cross Country Coach corinne.ingram@cherokeek12.net
Intravia Monica Counselor monica.intravia@cherokeek12.net
Isaac Breon Special Education breon.isaac@cherokeek12.net
Jacqmein Benjamin PE ben.jacqmein@cherokeek12.net
Jaeger Erika Math erika.jaeger@cherokeek12.net
Jordan Laina CTAE - Healthcare Program laina.jordan@cherokeek12.net
Judkins Stephanie Media Specialist stephanie.judkins@cherokeek12.net
Kelsey Asher English asher.kelsey@cherokeek12.net
Key Greg Math - Credit Recovery Program greg.key@cherokeek12.net
King Travis AP Social Studies travis.king@cherokeek12.net
Kitts Michelle Special Education michelle.kitts@cherokeek12.net
Klann Detlef (Colonel) JR-ROTC detlef.klann@cherokeek12.net
Krantz Erin School Nurse erin.krantz@cherokeek12.net
Kudlak Laura Assistant Principal - Special Education laura.kudlak@cherokeek12.net
LaChine Rachel CTAE - Teaching as a Profession rachel.lachine@cherokeek12.net
Laura Aimee ESOL aimee.laura@cherokeek12.net
Lawson Zachary Social Studies - Department Head zachary.lawson@cherokeek12.net
Lingerfelt Kristy English kristy.lingerfelt@cherokeek12.net
Loudermilk Jennifer Assistant Principal jennifer.loudermilk@cherokeek12.net
Lynch Janet Science janet.lynch@cherokeek12.net
Makovy Brandon Math brandon.makovy@cherokeek12.net
Mann Brad CTAE - Video Production brad.mann@cherokeek12.net
Mann Lisa CTAE - Family Consumer Science lisa.mann@cherokeek12.net
Markham Josh Chorus josh.markham@cherokeek12.net
Mattice Karrie World Language - American Sign Language karrie.mattice@cherokeek12.net
Maxwell Andy Social Studies andy.maxwell@cherokeek12.net
McFerrin David Social Worker david.mcferrin@cherokeek12.net
McGaugh Sharon Math sharon.mcgaugh@cherokeek12.net
MacFarlane Daniel Social Studies daniel.macfarlane@cherokeek12.net
Meade Jason Assistant Principal - CTAE jason.meade@cherokeek12.net
Meeks Tyler Math tyler.meeks@cherokeek12.net
Miller Chana CTAE - Marketing chana.miller@cherokeek12.net
Moulder Ada Science ada.moulder@cherokeek12.net
Murphy Dr. Cathy AP English cathy.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Nichols Emily Math emily.nichols@cherokeek12.net
Nicholls Wendy Secretary - Special Education - Ms. Kudlak wendy.nicholls@cherokeek12.net
Nixon Michelle Science michelle.nixon@cherokeek12.net
Noe Phillip Special Education phillip.noe@cherokeek12.net
Noel Kevin Social Studies kevin.noel@cherokeek12.net
Oberlies Andrew AP Math - AP Department Head andrew.oberlies@cherokeek12.net
O'Brien Cristin Paraprofessional cristin.obrien@cherokeek12.net
O’Brien Mindy Secretary - Ms. Loudermilk and Dr. Waid melinda.obrien@cherokeek12.net
Paliotta Rebekah Secretary - Attendance rebekah.paliotta@cherokeek12.net
Patterson Fallan English fallan.patterson@cherokeek12.net
Peacock Paul AP Social Studies paul.peacock@cherokeek12.net
Perry Cindy English cindy.perry@cherokeek12.net
Podmolik Martin Special Education martin.podmolik@cherokeek12.net
Powell Betsy Math betsy.powell@cherokeek12.net
Raines Kimberly Science - Special Education kimberly.raines@cherokeek12.net
Ramsey Scott English steven.ramsey@cherokeek12.net
Razo Grace World Language - Department Head grace.razo@cherokeek12.net
Richards Dakota Math dakota.richards@cherokeek12.net
Roberson Matthew Math matt.roberson@cherokeek12.net
Roper Tabitha English - Department Head tabitha.roper@cherokeek12.net
Ross Greg World Language - Latin greg.ross@cherokeek12.net
Russell Jennifer World Language - French jennifer.russell@cherokeek12.net
Saxton Michael Special Education -Science michael.saxton@cherokeek12.net
Schroyer Matt CTAE - Auto Tech matt.schroyer@cherokeek12.net
Schwamlein Brannon Special Education – EBD brannon.schwamlein@cherokeek12.net
Siatkowski Ashley PE ashley.siatkowski@cherokeek12.net
Sharrock Sean AP Social Studies - Webmaster sean.sharrock@cherokeek12.net
Sheffield Travis Science travis.sheffield@cherokeek12.net
Shellenbarger Lisa Secretary lisa.shellenbarger@cherokeek12.net
Smith Chad Band Director chad.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith Joanna Math joanna.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith Sandra Student Services - Registrar sandra.smith@cherokeek12.net
Sparks Ben Science ben.sparks@cherokeek12.net
Swymer Matthew Special Education matthew.swymer@cherokeek12.net
Syx Jennifer Special Education jennifer.syx@cherokeek12.net
Talley Emma Art emma.talley@cherokeek12.net
Tatarka Danielle Part Time Facilitator danielle.tatarka@cherokeek12.net
Tenney Shannan Special Education shannan.tenney@cherokeek12.net
Teter James PE - Head Football Coach james.teter@cherokeek12.net
Thom McKenzie Counselor mckenzie.thom@cherokeek12.net
Thomason Jason Social Studies jason.thomason@cherokeek12.net
Turner Dr. Sherry Science sherry.turner@cherokeek12.net
Upright Emily Paraprofessional emily.upright@cherokeek12.net
Vajda Peter Assistant Principal - Athletics Director peter.vajda@cherokeek12.net
Van Alstyne Robert Principal robert.vanalstyne@cherokeek12.net
Vargas Luz World Language - Spanish luz.vargas@cherokeek12.net
Waid Meagan Assistant Principal meagan.waid@cherokeek12.net
Weck Tiffany Special Education tiffany.weck@cherokeek12.net
Wells Lori Paraprofessional lori.wells@cherokeek12.net
Wemmer Alexis English alexis.wemmer@cherokeek12.net
West Teresa Special Education teresa.west@cherokeek12.net
Wetherington Lexie World Language - Spanish lexie.wetherington@cherokeek12.net
Whitley Lane Science lane.whitley@cherokeek12.net
Williams Sarah Social Studies sarah.williams@cherokeek12.net
Witty Kristin Math kristin.witty@cherokeek12.net
Wludyga Chip Special Education gary.wludyga@cherokeek12.net
Yarbrough Chris Special Education - Girl's Basketball Coach christopher.yarbrough@cherokeek12.net
Yoakum Celestia English celestia.yoakum@cherokeek12.net
Zonin John PE john.zonin@cherokeek12.net