Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Student Services

Welcome to Sequoyah Guidance and Counseling!

770-721-3200 voice     770-345-0026 fax
Sequoyah CEEB School Code for Colleges and Testing: 10590


Transcripts containing Semester 1 grades and credits will not be available at GA Futures or Parchment until the third week of January.  Please be aware if you request a transcript before then, the transcript will not contain Semester 1 grades and credits.


To set up a parent conference, please contact Cindy Brown, Guidance Secretary at cindy.brown@cherokeek12.net

Counselor Email Alpha
Kelly Brangan kelly.brangan@cherokeek12.net Student's Last Names A - E
Wendy Fort wendy.fort@cherokeek12.net Student's Last Names F -Le
Monica Intravia monica.intravia@cherokeek12.net  Student's Last Names Li- Rob
McKenzie Thom mckenzie.thom@cherokeek12.net Student's Last Names Roc - Z
Registrar School
Nurse
Sandra Smith Erin Krantz
sandra.smith@cherokeek12.net

erin.krantz@cherokeek12.net

504 Coordinator Student Success Coach
Tonya Carnes Carey Blalock
tonya.carnes@cherokeek12.net carey.blalock@cherokeek12.net

Important Information and Links

AP Courses
and Information
ESOL Scholarships
Canvas Financial Aid Senior Information
Class Information Graduation
Requirements
Testing
Course Descriptions Ga Futures Tutoring
Dual Enrollment High School
Resources
Night School
CREDIT RECOVERY OPTIONS
COURSE EXTENSION Summer School